Don’t you love this?

Imagen

I fell in love with the new DKNY campaign with Cara Delevingne right after I saw this photo. She looks so fresh, natural and cozy. I have always liked DKNY campaigns but I think this one is special because of Cara. Have you seen the whole photoshoot? 
These are some of the photos I like most. What do you think?

 

Me enamoré de la nueva campaña de DKNY con Cara Delevingne nada más ver esta foto. Sale muy fresca, natural y cómoda. Siempre me han gustado las campañas de DKNY pero esta me parece especial por ser Cara. ¿Habéis visto la sesión entera?

Aquí os dejo las fotos que más me han gustado. ¿Qué os parece?

 S.C.

(The photos are taken from Graziadaily and Glamour)

 

ImagenImagenImagen

2 thoughts on “Don’t you love this?

Please, give your opinions!

