Look: 04 . 01 . 2013

Imagen

Hi everyone! This is what I wore today to have some sushi with my friends. After that I went to this cafeteria where the pictures were taken. The look is very simple: a Zara shirt, leggins and my old Perfecto jacket from Zara. The accessories I chose were this Parfois watch (which I bought the other day and have already shown on Instagram), a leopard print scarf from Pull&Bear, H&M sunglasses and a vintage purse (taken from my mother). Do you like it?

¡Hola a todos! Este conjunto es el que me he puesto hoy para ir a comer sushi con unas amigas. Después me he ido a la cafetería donde hemos tomado estas fotos. El look es muy simple: una camisa de Zara, unos leggins de Gina Tricot y mi vieja Perfecto de Zara. Los accesorios que he escogido son un reloj de Parfois (el cual compré hace dos días y que ya os he mostrado en Instagram), un pañuelo de print leopardo de Pull & Bear, gafas de sol de H&M y un bolso vintage (de mi madre). ¿Os gusta?

S.C

Imagen

DSC06151 copia copiaImagenShirt: ZARA
Leggins: GINA TRICOT
Jacket: ZARA
Watch: PARFOIS
Scarf: PULL&BEAR
Sunglasses: H&M
Purse: Vintage

6 thoughts on “Look: 04 . 01 . 2013

Please, give your opinions!

