Look: 06 . 01 . 2013

Imagen

Hello guys! Today I went to the city centre and this is what I wore. It is a very simple outfit, but I wanted to wear something comfortable. The reason is that I broke my foot and I can’t walk around, wear heels and that kind of things (such a great moment to start my blog), and that’s the reason why I’m standing on one foot in the photos :)
Anyway, I chose to wear some white jeans and a white sweater combined with a burgundy and zebra scarf and a burgundy clutch. As I said, it’s a simple outfit but I think it’s nice if you try to be comfortable and keep it simple. Do you like it?

Since people are reading my blog (thank you all!!), I would like to ask for your opinions, ideas, what you like, what you don’t… in order to make it better. That would be cool!
Hope you enjoy it!

¡Hola a todos! Hoy he ido al centro de la ciudad y esto es lo que me he puesto. Es un conjunto muy sencillo, pero quería llevar algo cómodo. La razón es que me rompí el pie y no puedo llevar tacones, andar mucho, y ese tipo de cosas (menudo momento para empezar mi blog), y esa es la razón por la que me veréis apoyada en un solo pie :)
Escogí unos vaqueros blancos y un suéter blanco también y lo combiné con un pañuelo con print de cebra y granate, y un cluth también granate. Como ya he dicho, es simple pero creo que está bien si lo que buscas es ir cómoda y sencilla. ¿Os gusta?

Puesto que hay ya gente que lee mi blog (gracias a todos!!), me gustaría saber vuestras opiniones, ideas, lo que os gusta y lo que no… con la intención de mejorar. ¡Sería genial!
¡Espero que os guste!

S.C.

ImagenImagenImagenImagen

Jeans: Mango
Sweater: H&M
Scarf: Zara
Clutch: Mango
Sunglasses: H&M
Shoes: Topshop
Trench: Zara

10 thoughts on “Look: 06 . 01 . 2013

Please, give your opinions!

