Illustration

Illustration

One of my tasks before my exams… I’m just learning but I’m so happy with the results! I’ll keep you posted when I can during this week as I’ll be studying most of the time, but I promise to post more stuff!
Hope you are having a great weekend!

Una de mis tareas antes de los exámenes… estoy prendiendo pero muy contenta con los resultados! Pondré posts cuando pueda durante esta semana porque estaré estudiando gran parte del tiempo… pero prometo ir poniendo cosas!
¡Espero que estéis pasando un finde genial!

S.C.

18 thoughts on “Illustration

Please, give your opinions!

