Latest Inspiration: blue

Latest Inspiration: blue

This week is becoming crazier than I thought! I’m really stressed with my exams and have very little time to post!
But I wanted to show you this pics I found some time ago in Stockholmstreetstyle.com. They are my inspiration for some designs we are working on. I really like the balance between the two different hues. Do you like it? In my collection, I will add some touche of emerald green!
Have a great week!

¡Esta semana esta siendo más loca de lo que pensaba! Estoy muy estresada con mis exámenes y tengo muy poco tiempo para poner posts.
Pero quería enseñados unas fotos que encontré en Stockholmstreetstyle.com. Me han servido de inspiración para unos diseños en los que estamos trabajando. Me encanta el juego de los dos tonos de azul.
¿Os gusta? En mi colección le añadiré algunos toques de verde esmeralda.
¡Que tengáis una semana genial!

S.C.

azul +azul rachel zoe

13 thoughts on “Latest Inspiration: blue

  1. Pingback: JOSÉ MARÍA MEDINA-INSPIRACIÓN ARTÍSTICA,2013.”NOCTURNOS” | AREQUIPA

Please, give your opinions!

