Fashiolista Picks of the week

Captura de pantalla 2013-01-29 a la(s) 01.14.42

 

Hello everyone! How did the weekend go? I’ve been relaxing and preparing some stuff for the new semester. I also have some posts prepared for next week, I hope you like them. I’ve been trying to take some pics but it’s been difficult, but I’m willing to take some shots of my everyday looks.
Well, these are my picks on Fashiolista, the first pieces are mostly black, my favorites are the see-through shirts and leather pants; in the second photo, I’m loving the necklaces. Remember you can follow my profile by clicking here or in the button on the left of the blog.

Speaking of, I would like to remind you that you can also follow me on Bloglovin‘, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and WordPress. Hope you have a wonderful week!

¡Hola a todos! ¿Cómo ha ido el fin de semana? Yo he estado relajándome y preparando algunas cosas para el nuevo semestre. También he preparado algunos posts para la semana que viene, espero que os gusten.
He estado intentando sacar fotos pero me resulta un poco difícil, aunque estoy deseando sacar algunas de mis looks de cada día.
Bueno, esto es lo que he elegido en Fashiolista esta semana, las primeras prendas son casi todas negras, mis favoritas son las camisas transparentes y los pantalones de cuero; de la segunda foto me encantan los collares.
Recordad que podéis seguirme en mi perfil de Fashiolista haciendo click aquí o dándole al botón que está a la izquierda del blog.

Por cierto, quería recordados que también podéis seguirme en Bloglovin‘, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram y WordPress. ¡Espero que tengáis una semana estupenda!

S.C.

Captura de pantalla 2013-01-29 a la(s) 01.14.54

4 thoughts on “Fashiolista Picks of the week

Please, give your opinions!

