Look of the day

look

First day of the second semester. I wanted to wear my new shirt, the one I showed you the in the other post that looks like a pyjamas. I like the result so much, and it is also very comfortable. Do you like it?
I’m also wearing the new bag I bought in Zara some weeks ago!

Primer día del segundo semestre. Quería ponerme mi camisa nueva, la que os enseñé que parecía de pijama. Me gusta mucho el resultado, y también es muy cómodo. ¿Os gusta?
También llevo el bolso nuevo que me compré en Zara hace algunas semanas!

S.C.

look2

look3

Shirt: H&M

Lace shorts: Zara

Shoes: Topshop

Bag: Zara

Blazer: Mango

Scarf: H&M

13 thoughts on “Look of the day

Please, give your opinions!

