Look 14 . 02 . 2013

Imagen

 

I love putting different textures together without changing the color, in this case, my look was all black. The textures I mixed were my lace shorts, my viscose top (this texture is very soft and a little shiny), and my favorite leather jacket (I’ve had it for 7 years now and looks old, but I love it). I think this is what makes the outfit interesting. 
The detail here is the black necklace. 

I wanna say thank you to all of the people who is following and reading my blog, you are the reason why I’m still posting! Thank you so much!

 

Me encanta mezclar texturas diferentes sin cambiar el color de las prendas, en este caso, el look es negro total. Las texturas que mezclé fueron mis pantalones de encaje, el top de viscosa (este tejido es muy suave al tacto y también un poco brillante), y mi chaqueta de cuero favorita (la tengo ya 7 años y se ve que está vieja, pero la adoro). Creo que son ls texturas lo que hacen este look interesante.
El detalle aquí lo da el collar negro también.

Quiero dar las gracias a todas las personas que siguen y leen mi blog, porque si no esto no tendría sentido y puede que no siguiera escribiendo. ¡Muchas gracias!

S.C.

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Jacket: Zara (old)
Sweater: H&M
Top: Mango
Shorts: Zara
Flats: Yacaré
Necklace: Bijou Brigitte

24 thoughts on “Look 14 . 02 . 2013

Please, give your opinions!

