Fashiolista of the weekend

Imagen

 

Hi there! These are my picks on Fashiolista for the weekend! 
This time I’ve chosen more jewelry than ever (I think), I don’t know if it’s because I’m mad about necklaces and bracelets lately or just because I like these pieces… anyway, I love the golden and black stone ring above… it is such an statement ring.
The patterned skirt in the first pic is gorgeous and I think it could be worn with many of the other ‘neutral’ pieces: the white sweater, the see-through blach shirt or the camel one. 
I’ve chosen also two orange pieces because I think it’s a color we are gong to see a lot this summer, so I hope to give you some ideas on how to match this color.
Of course, I’m a neutral-tone-girl so the majority of my picks are black, white, brown… but I think that the shape and texture of the clothes make them special. What do you think? 
Could you make your outfit with clothes from these photos?
You can see more in my Fashiolista’s profile! Check it out!
Remember you can also follow me on Bloglovin’, which I would appreciate a lot!
Thanks so much for reading and have a great weekend!

¡Hola! ¡Estas son mis loves en Fashiolista para el finde!
Esta vez he escogido más joyería que nunca (o eso creo), no sé si es porque últimamente me pierden los collares o simplemente porque me gustaban… de todas formas, me encanta el anillo dorado y con la piedra negra de arriba… creo que es el anillo estrella.
La falda estampada de la primera foto es genial y creo que se podría llevar con muchas de las prendas ‘neutras’: el jersey blanco, la camisa negra transparente o la camel.
También he elegido dos piezas en naranja porque creo que es un color que vamos a ver mucho este verano, así que espero daros alguna idea de cómo llevarlas.
Por supuesto, soy una chica de tonos neutros, así que la mayoría de mis elecciones son negras, blancas, marrones… pero creo que la forma y la textura de las prendas las hace especiales. ¿Qué pensáis?
¿Podríais crear un conjunto a partir de estas fotos?
¡Podéis ver todos mis loves en mi perfil de Fashiolista! ¡Echadle un ojo!
Recordad que también me podéis seguir en Bloglovin’, ¡lo cual agradecería mucho!
¡Muchas gracias por leerme y que tengáis un finde genial!

S.C.

 

Imagen

Imagen

17 thoughts on “Fashiolista of the weekend

  1. Hola guapa!! no podía faltar mi visita a tu blog,
    precioso todo, yo también me considero una apasionada de los collares, aunque también de los pendientes…me pierden!!! sobretodo los de gran tamaño, colorido y estilo étnico.
    Me encanta cómo escribes en inglés, algún día tenemos que hablarlo, porque a mi me encanta aunque creo que nunca te lo he dicho jejej, y estuve en dos ocasiones en inglaterra conviviendo con una familia y después en residencia, toda una experiencia!
    te mando un beso y saludo muy especial, y que continúes así de guapa y vital!!!! ánimo con tu blog, vas muy bien encaminada!!! :)

    • Hola Julius!
      Cuando quieras hablamos inglés y me cuentas tu experiencia! Muchas gracias por tu interés, por visitar el blog y por dejar tu huella! Seguiré intentando que a mis lectores les encante lo que pongo y que el blog siga creciendo!
      Y gracias por el piropo!!
      Te mando un beso!

  2. Somebody necessarily assist to make critically posts I might state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to make this
    particular post amazing. Wonderful job!

  3. You really make it appear really easy along with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be really one thing which I feel
    I would never understand. It kind of feels too complex and very wide for me.
    I’m having a look ahead on your next post, I will try to get the cling of it!

  4. I will right away grasp your rss as I can’t in finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Please allow me recognize in order that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

Please, give your opinions!

