Photography class

Photography class

This is a photo taken by my classmate and friend Almudena during a photography class… we had to shoot and caption movement.
There are more pics, I’ll show you soon!
Thank you all for visiting my blog!
Have a great day!

Esta es una foto que me sacó mi compañera y amiga Almudena durante una clase de fotografía, teníamos que hacer fotos en movimiento.
Hay más fotos, os las enseñaré pronto.
¡Muchas gracias a todos por visitar el blog!
¡Qué tengáis un buen día!

S.C.

26 thoughts on “Photography class

  1. Love this shot! Looking forward to seeing the rest of this shoot.
    I absolutely love your writing style, such a joy to read.
    Would love to follow each other on GFC & Bloglovin?
    Let me know with a message & I always follow back.
    Lots of love from London.
    Love G xx

    http://www.supercalafashionistic.com

Please, give your opinions!

