Look 04 . 03 . 2013

030413_1

Today we’ve had an awful rainy day, a perfect day for boots and a big and warm scarf! My friend Alicia has shot these in our photography class. Hope you like it!

Hoy ha hecho un día horrible de lluvia, así que ha sido un día perfecto para llevar botas y una bufanda grande y calentita! Mi amiga Alicia me ha hecho estas fotos en nuestra clase de fotografía. ¡Espero que os gusten!

S.C.

030413_3

030413_2

030413_4

030413030413_5

T-Shirt: Zara
Leggins: Gina Tricot
Jacket: Zara
Boots: Zara
Scarf: Topshop

28 thoughts on “Look 04 . 03 . 2013

  1. Nice pics!Great look!
    Do you want follow eachother?

    I wait for you fo a new MANICURE POST!
    Kisses from Rome

    Federica smartchicdietreadbooksandfly.blogspot.it

  2. you look beautiful! love your blog! would you like to follow each other on GFC and instagram? If yes, let me know!!

    Instagram- @alinasfashtips
    GFC – alinasfashtips.blogspot.com

    Also – I have a feature on my blog if you send me pictures of your outfits & where you got each item! Details are on my blog! =)) Be featured as a fashionista!

Please, give your opinions!

