Saturday Afternoon

Imagen

This is a very relaxed look for the weekend. Just a nice sweater (I love the colour of my new sweater!), leggins and a pair of slippers and that’s it! I like looks that are simple and have a special complement, in my case, my bag. The pictures are not very good, we tok them with my cellphone, but I think you can appreciate the color.
Have a nice week!

Este es un look muy relajado para el finde. Con tan sólo un suéter bonito (me encanta el color de mi nuevo suéter), unos leggins y un par de slippers está todo hecho! Me gustan los looks que son simples pero llevan algún complemento especial, en este caso, el bolso. Las fotos no son muy buenas, las hemos sacado con mi móvil, pero creo que podéis apreciar el color.
¡Que paséis buena semana!

Imagen

Sweater: Zara

Slippers: Zara

Bag: Zara

8 thoughts on “Saturday Afternoon

  1. Hey Gurl!
    I found your blog through a comment you posted on fashion toast’s blog. Your blog is so good! I would love for you to check out my blog and follow Ill be doing a giveaway at 100 followers that I would love for you to be in to win. fallenfashionave.blogspot.com

  2. I loved the look. Red and Black are such a pair. I learned somewhere that it has been popular since the times of the Indus Valley Civilization. Timeless. And you carry it off perfectly.

Please, give your opinions!

