Congrats! + Fashion Film

Imagen

We are already more than 100 followers! 

I can’t believe my blog has achieved that goal, especially after my late absence! This is fantastic!

Summer is just around the corner and there are lots of fashion news, summer looks and other topics to talk about. I would like to show you my final project of my first year as a design student, which I think looks great! Just wait untill I get it back!

Today, I want to show you some of the pictures from the Fashion Film I created for class. My model was my sister and the clothes are ours, I combined all the outfits and I think the result is really good. The pics are taken directly from the video. Hope you like them!

¡Ya somos más de 100 seguidores!

No me puedo creer haber conseguido eso en mi blog, especialmente tras mi ausencia últimamente.

El verano está a la vuelta de la esquina y hay un montón de noticias sobre moda, looks para el verano y muchas cosas que enseñaros. Me gustaría mostraros también mi proyecto de mi primer año como estudiante de diseño, que me parece que está genial! Tan sólo tengo que esperar a que me lo devuelvan con la nota.

Hoy quiero que veáis algunas fotos de el Fashion Film que hice para la asignatura de Fotografía. La modelo es mi hermana y toda la ropa es nuestra, soy yo la culpable de los estilismos y creo que el resultado es bastante bueno para ser el primero. Las fotos están sacadas directamente del vídeo. ¡Espero que os guste!

ImagenImagenImagenImagenImagenImagenImagen

Imagen

Clothes from: Zara, Mango, H&M, Topshop

3 thoughts on “Congrats! + Fashion Film

  1. Pingback: Inspiración Accesorios: “Art Youth Society” | La Cony Moreno

Please, give your opinions!

